Space and Time                                                          © Charapin Pongtornpipat

2020 Members Annual Competition

Digital Images of the Year

Dancing Blue Jellyfish                                 © Karen I. Hirsch

Perito Moreno Glacier                                © Karen I. Hirsch

George Asai - Nature Award

Peacock  © Terry Jo Tasche

Sunrise at Adams Ranch                                                    © Karen I. Hirsch

Ad Infinitum                                            © Karen I. Hirsch

Jeep Trip                                                        © Karen I. Hirsch

The Pottery Shop                                       © Charapin Pongtornpipat

First Place

Second Place

Third Place

Alex Evanoff - Landscape Award

William Kristy - Monochrome Award

Photo Essay